Hope.

A short, but sweet post.

No healthy food. No recipes. No exercises.

Yesterday, while I was cleaning out my bag and tears were rolling down my face, a little bracelet (what I thought was a pony-tail holder) fell out of my bag. I have never owned or seen this bracelet and as soon as I saw “hope” I immediately felt inspired, encouraged, and…. hopeful.

<br />
20120501-141251.jpg

At the end of the day, when you feel like giving up- don’t. We all go through a struggle/(s) and battles… never, never, never give up.

Amen.

xo. Mindy

p.s. If this is your bracelet (assuming some of my friends are reading) I WILL return it sooner than later. For now, it’s attached to my wrist.

2 thoughts on “Hope.

Leave a Reply

