Rainy, gloomy, lazy

It’s a rainy day over my way. I have no plans. Classes start tomorrow and I will be relaxing all day.

This morning I cooked chocolate-chip bacon(!!!) pancakes for brunch. Toppings included: frozen banana bits and pure maple syrup.

Hopefully classes beginning tomorrow will break my habit of all day sweatpants-wearing and couch-lounging that I have developed lately.

See you guys later. I have a date with the couch for football and dessert. Falcons and Burt’s Bees Honey & Lemon throat drops.

2 thoughts on “Rainy, gloomy, lazy

Leave a Reply

