Wednesday

Oh Hayyy, it’s What I Ate Wednesday. I am completely unprepared for WIAW since I typically document my Tuesday eats and it didn’t cross my mind until late last night. Instead of including one full day of eats, I am documenting What I Ate (on this) Wednesday (morning).

Breakfast:

I took blackberry jam to the next level

Last night, as I was browsing through my Pinterest feed as per usual, I came across a GRILLED pb&j! I love grilled cheese, and I love peanut butter + jelly and I now love grilled pb&j. All it takes is a tad bit of butter, 1 tablespoon of nut butter, a spoonful of jam and a greased skillet. YUM!

I used 2 pieces of whole grain bread (one end piece, my fave), a dab of butter on each outside piece, a tablespoon of natural peanut butter, a spoonful of blackberry jam, and a few halved blackberries. So gooood! I definitely recommend giving this a try.

Grilled PB&J + mason jar o’ milk

 I am off to a 30,00 square feet antique store with my grandparents and mama today so I have packed a sample packet of Justin’s almond butter with a apple AND a orange. I love fruit!

Thanks to Jenn at Peas and Crayons for hosting the partayy. Happy What I Ate Wednesday!!

One thought on “Wednesday

Leave a Reply

