Found: A Clueless Nut

I hope all of you had a wonderful Christmas! I certainly had a great one and feel truly blessed.

My mama’s PB kisses

It’s hard to believe it’s been 12 days since I have written a post. I decided to take a break because I knew everyone was off doing their own thang.

It has been 2 weeks since I have exercised also. I am ready to break a sweat, inhale vegetables, and chug some water!!!!!

Sista love
My boy and his nephew, Boone
I had too much fun being domestic this Christmas!!

 This morning I started off right with a bowl of warm, hearty oatmeal!

Holiday Oatmeal (Inn)
    • 1/3 cup old fashioned oats
    • 1/2 cup water
    • 1/4 cup milk of choice (I used 1%)
    • 1/2 banana
    • a few blackberries
    • Spoonful of natural peanut butter
    • chopped pecans
    • dash of cinnamon
    • festive sprinkles!!!
Sprinklesssss

Later today, I plan to knock out my spin-off of the 100 Workout! It. has. been. way. too. long.

SOMEONE PLEASE COME STEAL ALL OF THE BAKED GOODS IN THIS HOUSE. Way tooo many!!!!

Have a great Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

