I heart Antiques

…and I promise I’m still 19! I got my antique lovin’ honest. All around my mama’s house and Mema’s there are antique dishes, furniture, and small paraphenilia.

Last night, I made a cranberry, orange, and walnut bread in my new loaf pan.

I love the flavors in it and would be great with a dab of butter, splash of honey, or a spoonful of peanutbutter.
This morning my Mema and I gobbled our morning slice down with a cup of coffee.

Today we raided antiques and old junk at a place called “The Treasure Store”.

I love days spent with my Mema!
Back tomorrow with a regular post!

Leave a Reply

